Institute for Marine and Atmospheric Research (IMAU)

Atmospheric Physics and Chemistry Group (APCG)

 

People

Professors (3)

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

prof. dr. Thomas Röckmann
+31 (0)30 253 3858
T.Roeckmann@uu.nl
BBG 669
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

prof. dr. Maarten Krol
+31 (0)30 253 2910
M.C.Krol@uu.nl
BBG 676
Profile UU  &  Personal

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

prof. dr. Guus Velders
+31 (0)30 253 5963
g.j.m.velders@uu.nl
612
Profile UU

Assistant and Associate Professors (2)

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Rupert Holzinger
+31 (0)30 253 2910
R.Holzinger@uu.nl
BBG 676
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Elena Popa
+31 (0)30 253 5981
M.E.Popa@uu.nl
BBG 609
Profile UU

External Staff (0)


Technicians (3)

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

ing. Carina van der Veen
+31 (0)30 253 3155
C.vanderVeen@uu.nl
BBG 616
Profile UU  &  Personal

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Henk Snellen
+31 (0)30 253 3153
H.Snellen@uu.nl
BBG 686
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Roy Meinen
+31 (0)30 253 3153
R.Meinen@uu.nl
BBG 686
Profile UU

PostDocs (5)

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Sylvia Walter, project manager
+31 (0)30 253 -
S.Walter@uu.nl
-
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Kangming Xu
+31 (0)30 253 5981
K.Xu2@uu.nl
BBG 609
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Amzad Laskar
+31 (0)30 253 2291
a.h.laskar@uu.nl
BBG 617
-

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Dusan Materic
+31 (0)30 253 7758
d.materic@uu.nl
BBG 675
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Sudhanshu Pandey
+31 (0)30 253 2291
S.Pandey@uu.nl
BBG 617
Profile UU

PhDs (9)

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Jin Ma MSc
+31 (0)30 253 2903
j.ma@uu.nl
BBG 617
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Sophie Baartman MSc
+31 (0)30 253 2903
s.l.baartman@uu.nl
BBG 618
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Juhi Nagori MSc
+31 (0)30 253 5981
j.v.nagori@uu.nl
BBG 609
-

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Malika Menoud MSc
+31 (0)30 253 2903
m.menoud@uu.nl
BBG 618
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Arjen Boosman MSc
+31 (0)30 253 XXXX
a.j.boosman@uu.nl
AW O.144
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Hossein Maazallahi MSc
+31 (0)30 253 2903
h.maazallahi@uu.nl
BBG 618
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Getachew A. Adnew MSc
+31 (0)30 253 3155
g.a.adnew@uu.nl
BBG 616
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Marco de Bruine MSc
+31 (0)30 253 2903
M.deBruine@uu.nl
BBG 618
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Iris Dekker MSc
+31 (0)30 253 2903
I.N.Dekker@uu.nl
BBG 618
Profile UU

Guest Researchers (1)

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Celia Sapart
+31 (0)30 253 #
C.J.Sapart@uu.nl
-
Profile UU