Institute for Marine and Atmospheric Research (IMAU)

Atmospheric Physics and Chemistry Group (APCG)

 

People

Staff (3)

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

prof. dr. Thomas Röckmann
+31 (0)30 253 3858
T.Roeckmann@uu.nl
BBG 669
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

prof. dr. Maarten Krol
+31 (0)30 253 2910
M.C.Krol@uu.nl
BBG 676
Profile UU  &  Personal

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Rupert Holzinger
+31 (0)30 253 2910
R.Holzinger@uu.nl
BBG 676
Profile UU

External Staff (2)

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. ir. Sander Houweling
+31 (0)30 253 2291
S.Houweling@uu.nl
BBG 617
Profile UU  &  Personal

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

prof. dr. Guus Velders
+31 (0)30 253 5963
g.j.m.velders@uu.nl
612
Profile UU

Technicians (3)

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

ing. Carina van der Veen
+31 (0)30 253 3155
C.vanderVeen@uu.nl
BBG 616
Profile UU  &  Personal

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

ing. Michel Bolder
+31 (0)30 253 3153
M.J.A.Bolder@uu.nl
BBG 686
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Henk Snellen
+31 (0)30 253 3153
H.Snellen@uu.nl
BBG 607
Profile UU

PostDocs (7)

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Elena Popa
+31 (0)30 253 5981
M.E.Popa@uu.nl
BBG 609
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Narcisa Nechita-Banda
+31 (0)30 253 5981
N.L.Banda@uu.nl
BBG 609
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Kangming Xu
+31 (0)30 253 5981
K.Xu2@uu.nl
BBG 609
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Amzad Laskar
+31 (0)30 253 2291
a.h.laskar@uu.nl
BBG 617
-

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Dusan Materic
+31 (0)30 253 7758
d.materic@uu.nl
BBG 675
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Sudhanshu Pandey
+31 (0)30 253 2291
S.Pandey@uu.nl
BBG 617
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Stelios Myriokefalitakis
+31 (0)30 253 3165
s.myriok@uu.nl
BBG 653
Profile UU

PhDs (8)

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Malika Menoud MSc
+31 (0)30 253 2903
m.menoud@uu.nl
BBG 617
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Arjen Boosman MSc
+31 (0)30 253 2903
a.j.boosman@uu.nl
AW O.144
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Hossein Maazallahi MSc
+31 (0)30 253 2903
h.maazallahi@uu.nl
BBG 618
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Getachew A. Adnew MSc
+31 (0)30 253 3155
g.a.adnew@uu.nl
BBG 616
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Marco de Bruine MSc
+31 (0)30 253 2903
M.deBruine@uu.nl
BBG 618
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Iris Dekker MSc
+31 (0)30 253 2903
I.N.Dekker@uu.nl
BBG 618
Profile UU

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Arjan van Beelen MSc
+31 (0)30 253 XXXX
A.J.vanBeelen@uu.nl
-
-

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

Markella Prokopiou MSc
+31 (0)30 253 XXXX
M.Prokopiou@uu.nl
-
-

Guest Researchers (1)

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Room:
Site:

dr. Celia Sapart
+31 (0)30 253 #
C.J.Sapart@uu.nl
-
Profile UU